google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nadean' (#83656) – Picton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nadean' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nadean's Description

Hi. I am a mum of 3 older teenage boys. I fell into becoming a nanny through my love of children after taking a break from family support case working. I have 1 year left of my social work degree. I have been looking after a set of triplets and their 4 year old brother since birth for just over 2 years and a set of twins and their brother since birth (including nights) for 18 months.I do this as I enjoy it.

Nadean's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nadean is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nadean is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nadean may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nadean's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nadean's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Nadean's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hr drive)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Picton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nadean's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nadean you'll need to Join Now or Login