Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Aleisha' (#83657) – Armidale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aleisha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Aleisha's Description

My name is Aleisha and I am currently in my second year of studying a Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood and Primary) at the University of New England.

I have been babysitting children for the past 7 years on a casual basis with children aged 4months-12yo, and am currently a casual educator at various daycare centres in both Armidale and Singleton having had experience with children who have additional needs.

I have always had a passion for working with children and love doing arts, crafts and outdoor explorations as well as exploring new interests with the children.

I love being able to assist children grow and learn through their interactions and experiences. I believe it is a great honour to work with families and their children.
Currently I am looking for some casual/part time work and am flexible with my days, hours and duties within the home.

Aleisha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aleisha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aleisha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Aleisha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Aleisha's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 12 hours per day, and 0 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Aleisha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Aleisha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Armidale
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Aleisha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aleisha you'll need to Join Now or Login