google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brianna' (#83661) – Kelvin Grove  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Brianna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Brianna's Description

I am always out to impress and go the extra mile. I am a Norwegian exchange student at QUT (studying Nutrition/Public Health), however, I am American too. I write and speak English and Norwegian, fluently. I have 9 siblings, two older (a brother and a sister, both 26) and seven younger (2 brothers and 5 sisters, age 1 - 12). I have been around children for as long as I can remember and have always loved it!

My first job in a day care was at the age of 13, as a volunteer. After some time volunteering, my family moved and I got a job as a nanny at 16. Since then, I have worked as a nanny, daycare assistant, nurse in a nursing home, marketer and waitress.

Brianna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Food course (BraMat - Norwegian)

Type of Work

Ages of children Brianna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brianna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Brianna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Brianna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Brianna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Brianna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Depends)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States of America
Other Languages: English, Norwegian, some Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Kelvin Grove
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Gluten
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Brianna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brianna you'll need to Join Now or Login