google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Parul' (#83666) – Toowoomba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Parul' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Parul's Description

I am an Indian girl. I finished my Diploma in early childhood. Currently I am working at gatton kindergarten as an assistant educator.

Parul's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Parul is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Parul is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Parul may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Parul's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Parul's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Parul's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: English, Hindi and Gujarati
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Toowoomba
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: hindu
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Parul's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Parul you'll need to Join Now or Login