Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jaimee' (#83667) – Royalla  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jaimee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jaimee's Description

Hi I am currently looking for a part time nannying job preferably after school hours and weekends.
I am currently studying my year 12 and have a provisional licence.
I am fun, friendly and outgoing.
I have been baby sitting since I was 12 years old, and I have a large amount of experience with children aged between 10 and new born, my baby sitting experience has included over night jobs aswell. As far as meal preparation I have completed all my competencies for hospitality and have been studying it for the past four years so I have more than the basic knowledge when working with food.

Jaimee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jaimee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jaimee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jaimee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jaimee's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jaimee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jaimee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Act and surrounds)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Royalla
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Jaimee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jaimee you'll need to Join Now or Login