google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Singh' (#83668) – Thomastown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Singh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Singh's Description

Singh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Singh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Singh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Singh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Singh's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 24 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Singh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Singh's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Eng. punjabi. hindi
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Thomastown
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Sikhism
Allergies: No allergy
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Singh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Singh you'll need to Join Now or Login