Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Anais' (#83672) – Haymarket  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anais' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Anais's Description

Hi parents!
I'm Anais, a french student. I had several experiences with children from 6 months to 8 years old. I enjoy working with children and find activities to distract them. I started to be babysitter since I was 16. Also, for 2 years, I was the basketball coach of a team of 15 children from 5 to 8 years old.
Ideally I'm looking for a part-time or occasional babysitting. I'm avalaible every days except friday.

Thank you !

Anais's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anais is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anais is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Anais may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Anais's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Anais's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Anais's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, English, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Haymarket
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anais's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anais you'll need to Join Now or Login