google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dearne' (#83674) – Gisborne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dearne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Dearne's Description

I was a Nanny for a wonderful family for over 10 years only leaving to start my own family. Upon entering back into to the workforce on a part-time basis I worked in childcare obtaining my Certificate III in Children's Services. I worked within the Nursery and Toddler rooms covering the older rooms when necessary. I have current first aid training, working with children check, food handling certificate, drivers licence on own vehicle.

Dearne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Dearne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dearne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Dearne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Dearne's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Dearne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Dearne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Gisborne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dearne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dearne you'll need to Join Now or Login