google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hae-lyun' (#83682) – Hunters Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hae-lyun' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Hae-lyun's Description

I have a passion for books, reading and learning and hope to pass this onto the next generation.

Hae-lyun's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hae-lyun is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hae-lyun is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hae-lyun may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hae-lyun's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hae-lyun's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Hae-lyun's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Korea
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Hunters Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hae-lyun's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hae-lyun you'll need to Join Now or Login