google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katrina' (#83684) – Eastlakes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katrina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Katrina's Description

Hi there!

My name is Katrina. I have been a nanny for the past 10 years, caring for many beautiful kids and also having the opportunity to nanny in London. Being a person with boundless energy and loving fun things, I think that's what make kids love and enjoy their time with me. I love being a nanny because I feel that working with children is extremely rewarding, they bring me happiness and I love sharing my energy with them!

As I am also a dancer I have also taught dancing to children before so I love a good dance and boogie, and musical things.
My experience as a nanny includes working with children as young as babies 6 months old to teenagers. As I am also a young mother myself I am familiar with feeding and changing of babies, plus of course all the other stages that children go through.
My jobs as a nanny have included drop offs and pick ups of pre-school/school, playing/activities, homework, prepping and cooking of dinner, some housekeeping such as keeping house tidy, taking to extra-curricular activities, etc.



Katrina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katrina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katrina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katrina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katrina's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 11 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katrina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Katrina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: approx 15 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Eastlakes
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Katrina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katrina you'll need to Join Now or Login