google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Julianna' (#83695) – Dulwich Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julianna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Julianna's Description

I am a student, I am naturally from Switzerland.

I love kids, I am funny, creative and enthusiastic.

I hold a Art diploma, and play guitar and other instruments as a hobby, and I would be more than happy to do creative activities with your kids.

I also love doing physical activities such as playing soccer, football, basketball and volleyball.

Something else that I am passionate about is video games and computer games.

So whatever interests your kids have, I am in, ready for a fun time!

Julianna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Julianna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julianna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Julianna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Julianna's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Julianna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Julianna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Switzerland
Other Languages: German, Portuguese, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Dulwich Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Julianna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julianna you'll need to Join Now or Login