google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katie' (#83709) – Nedlands  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Katie's Description

My name is Katie and I am a public relation consultant, experienced tutor, nanny, daycare supervisor and ski instructor returning to studies in Perth, WA.

I am looking for part-time/casual nannying work as I return to university to complete a post-graduate degree in Occupational Therapy with the hopes of eventually working with children.

I have always had a passion for working with children from a young age, and have often been asked by families around the world to look after their children on an occasional basis and as a full-time nanny/live-in tutor.

I have experience in not only nannying and babysitting, but in helping children with their homework, cooking, cleaning, crafts, exercise and driving children to/from school and various activities.

I have extensive experience working with children and a very fun-loving, down-to-earth personality that I think works really well within many different family dynamics - especially working with kids!

Katie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Katie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Additional fees for cleaning

Katie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Nedlands
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Katie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katie you'll need to Join Now or Login