Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Wahyu' (#83721) – Sandy Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Wahyu' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Wahyu's Description

I came from Bali, Indonesia.I am honest, responsible, hard working and willing to learn. I currently In Australian on work and holiday visa.

I was working part time with a family with 4 kids (4,7,9,11 yo). I used to pick up them from school and do light housekeeping(laundry, clean all around house). I prefer to work on weekdays from 8am to 6pm.

During my visit i would like to work to support my living cost.I like do gardening on my spare time.

Wahyu's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Wahyu is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Wahyu is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Wahyu may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Wahyu's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Wahyu's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Wahyu's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Indonesian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Sandy Bay
State/Province: Tasmania
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information:

Wahyu's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Wahyu you'll need to Join Now or Login