Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ramneet' (#83723) – Surfers Paradise  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ramneet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ramneet's Description

I have experience of 2 years in this role. I'm very honest and punctual and love kids

Ramneet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ramneet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ramneet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ramneet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ramneet's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 6 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ramneet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Ramneet's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Surfers Paradise
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ramneet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ramneet you'll need to Join Now or Login