Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rebekkah' (#83727) – Kelso  Nanny

To contact 'Rebekkah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rebekkah's Description

I am a fun and full of energy person, I love craft work and exercise, I love working with children because they light up a persons world. I have understanding of children among others.

Rebekkah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebekkah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebekkah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rebekkah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rebekkah's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rebekkah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebekkah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Kelso
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: n/a
Allergies: Just Asthma
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rebekkah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebekkah you'll need to Join Now or Login