Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Leslie' (#83728) – Illawong  Nanny

To contact 'Leslie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Leslie's Description

I am a Chilean Teacher with 10 years of experience working with children and teenagers. I also have experience as a nanny with children between 3 and 5 years old. I have current WWCC number, driving license and car. I do not smoke.
In relation with my skills I can say that I really enjoy working with children, I am creative, funny and caring. I love dancing and singing, but my strong skill is communication. I speak English, French and Spanish.
I am available for part-time nanny, babysitter job. Completely available on weekends.

Leslie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Leslie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leslie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Leslie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Leslie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Leslie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Leslie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: overseas)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish, French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Illawong
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Leslie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leslie you'll need to Join Now or Login