Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Latisha' (#83734) – Boyne Island Gladstone  All caregiver work

To contact 'Latisha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Latisha's Description

I was did a certificate 3 in childcare through school but didn't quite get to the end as I got over the place I was working at. I graduated in 2013 and would love to be a nanny as I love kids and think I would be great at it. I have my own license and car and I'm available full time. Willing too give it my best and help anyone out that is in need of a nanny. I recently moved up here two months ago and am finding it hard for work at the moment and saw this opportunity and thought too apply! I realise that you want your kids in the best of hands and someone that is capable and able to take the very best care of your children, I know I would be exact same that's why I can guarantee you that I will always make sure that your child gets the best care. I did my first aid in year 12, I briefly remember it but I don't think that I got a certificate for it.
Thank you for your time :)

Latisha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Latisha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Latisha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Latisha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Latisha's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Latisha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Latisha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30mins )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Boyne Island Gladstone
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Latisha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Latisha you'll need to Join Now or Login