google analytics

Profile of 'Deborah' (#83832) – Sunbury  Nanny

To contact 'Deborah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Deborah's Description

Most of my early working experience has been within Health and Community Services Victoria sector including Disabilities, Foster care support work and the Education sector. Most recently, over the past 3-4 years my employment has been as a Private Nanny for children ranging in age from 2.5 years - 10years old whilst studying Diploma in Art Therapy. My background also includes a keen interest in Steiner based learning and play for children. I encourage children to have outdoor play, and delight in storytelling and reading stories and singing with children. I have been the "Fairy Godmother" for two girls since birth now aged 8yo and 10yo and continue my role as Auntie to my now, teenage niece and nephew. I am currently looking for part time employment 3-4 days per week and am willing to participate in some housekeeping and cooking.

Deborah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Deborah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Deborah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Deborah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Deborah's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Deborah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Deborah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Sunbury
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian (eat fish)
Additional Information:

Deborah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Deborah you'll need to Join Now or Login