google analytics

Profile of 'Courtney' (#83926) – Woolloongabba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Courtney' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Courtney's Description

Whilst diligent, driven and possessing a strong work ethic, I am sociable, considerate of others and can communicate effectively with a great variety of people. I thrive under pressure, am proactive, take initiative when needed and I am adept at multi tasking. Opportunities to improve my efficiency, skills, morale and work culture are eagerly sought out during employment. My aim is to continue to undertake roles which stretch my skills and knowledge. I have a current First Aid Certificate (including Asthma and Anaphylaxis training).

My biggest passion in life is caring for children, cooking and sharing quality time with my family and friends, and this is reflected in my personal philosophy:

Each child is a special, one of a kind, unique human being, and has the opportunity to become a rich, active and vibrant part of the community, with the proper encouragement and education. Children are active learners. They acquire knowledge and develop constantly, through play, watching others and just living life. Learning is happening all the time and is interwoven through all developmental domains including: physical, social/emotional, cognitive and communication.

I believe it is important that early childhood education not only reflect the uniqueness of each child, but allow children to develop through personal preference and gentle encouragement.

Courtney's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma Early Childhood Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Courtney is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Courtney is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Courtney may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Courtney's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Courtney's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Courtney's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Not too far)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Woolloongabba
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Pine trees, Penicillin
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I have work as a cook in a childcare centre, and am able to cater to children with allergies and additional dietary requirements.

Courtney's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Courtney you'll need to Join Now or Login