google analytics

Profile of 'Alysha' (#83953) – Penrith  Nanny

To contact 'Alysha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Alysha's Description

Hey there 👋 My names Alysha, let me tell you a little bit about myself. I hold my Diploma in Childrens Services and have worked in the childcare industry for a total of 5 years. Alongside this I have worked part time as a nanny. I left the industry in 2017 to help with my mums business which has been great. However my passion lies with children.

I'm now looking to nanny for a family on part time basis.
I can’t wait to help families and be able to encourage and guide their children in learning while having fun doing so! I'm well spoken, out going, caring, trustworthy and reliable. Please don't hesitate to contact me, I'd love to hear from you :)

Alysha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Chrildrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Alysha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alysha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alysha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alysha's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alysha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Alysha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: No more than an hour please )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Penrith
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alysha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alysha you'll need to Join Now or Login