google analytics

Profile of 'Diane' (#84024) – Craigie  Nanny

To contact 'Diane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Diane's Description

I live in Craigie and have cared for children on and off for four years. In-between, I have gained a Cert IV in Ageing Support and worked as a carer in aged care and disability, caring for both children and adults.
I have first aid with resuscitation, working with children card and a current police clearance.
The family's confidence is very important to me. You will find me reliable and respectful and I hope the children will always enjoy the time we spend together.

Diane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate IV Ageing Support; Diploma Business Administration; Epilepsy; Medication Support; Peg Feed; Almost completed Diploma Counselling in Grief and Relationships

Type of Work

Ages of children Diane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Diane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Diane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Diane's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Diane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: planned entertainment, e.g., movie

Diane's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 65
City/Suburb: Craigie
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: dust
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: Current studies: Diploma Counselling

Diane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Diane you'll need to Join Now or Login