google analytics

Profile of 'Isabelle' (#84040) – Coogee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Isabelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Isabelle's Description

graduated from the Pontifical Catholic University of São Paulo (PUC), I'm an intensive adult care unit specialist, having previously worked at Grupo Bandeirantes de Emergências as an emergency nurse, performing aerial and terrestrial rescue. I have resigned from my job in order to study in Australia so that I can return to my country fluent in a new language, allowing me to apply for jobs at global companies and also assist foreigner patients as a nurse in renowned hospitals in Brazil.
I've worked as Au pair for one year, I've been working as nanny for 2 years in Sydney and at the moment I have casual job in childcare as well as educator.
I'm doing Diploma in childcare, so I have a lot experience and good relationship with all age groups. I'm sure I have strong attachment with them.
I like very much to do creativity activities with kids like crafts, painting, drawing, dancing, singing rhymes songs, recycled activities, dramatic games, conversation, matching games and others.
I`m responsable, Highly organized, punctual, pro active, creative, lovely and friendly.

I have the following requirements:
- Driver license
- WWCC
-First Aid
-Certificate III childcare

Isabelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I'm an intensive adult care unit specialist

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Isabelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Isabelle's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 30 - 45 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Isabelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Isabelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, Spanish and English
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Coogee
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: anti-inflamatory
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Isabelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabelle you'll need to Join Now or Login