google analytics

Profile of 'Larissa' (#84203) – South Yarra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Larissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Larissa's Description

Enthusiastic, Flexible, Productive and full of initiative. I love children and truly enjoy bonding with every child to get the best out of our time together. I am interested in all things creative and fun anything from cooking in the kitchen to visiting new places and trying new exciting games.

I have been babysitting/nannying for 4 years now with many different families and children from 0-13. I have great references with many of the families that no longer require me regularly still contacting me for casual sitting. I also come from a very large family with plenty of cousins and nephews so have naturally developed a mothering nature.

I currently work full time in Richmond and am seeking casual/part-time work on a long term basis and am mainly interested in evening/weekend work.

Id love to be part of your family and assist you in any way possible. Contact me if you have further questions i'd be happy to answer.

Larissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Larissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Larissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Larissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Larissa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 35 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Larissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: depending on number of children and ages

Larissa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Intermediate French
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: South Yarra
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Larissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Larissa you'll need to Join Now or Login