google analytics

Profile of 'Sandy' (#84270) – Kew East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sandy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Sandy's Description

I am a full time uni student, in my last year of the Bachelor of Nursing - graduating in November.
I have worked in Pharmacy for 7 years, and work there both days of the weekend, but enjoy a change of scenery and to further my experience with working with young children, to assist with my future career. I also work casually as a Personal Care Assistant.
I have worked with a few families in the past - usually families of three children ranging from 2 months to 12 years old. I feel confident working with children, and am bubbly, energetic and mature in nature.

I have my First Aid Certificate (including choking and CPR), I also have my working with childrens check and police check.

Sandy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: currently studying nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Sandy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sandy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sandy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sandy's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 70 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sandy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Sandy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Kew East
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sandy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sandy you'll need to Join Now or Login