google analytics

Profile of 'Jade' (#84379) – Lansvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jade's Description

****MUM'S & DAD'S****

Hello, my name is Jade. I am a mature young BUT very fun and experienced Child Care educator. I hold my Diploma in Children's Services and I am currently working towards my Bachelor of Education (Primary School). I have worked in the industry for the past 4 years. I head co-ordinated at a Before and After School Care, I then proceeded to a Room Leader position in a Long Day Care Centre, which I worked with children from the ages of 0 - 12 years. I enjoy the outdoors, arts and crafts and having a fun time!

I am looking for casual/ part time/permanent work. I am reliable, fun and energetic, who is willing to work any hours, willing to cook & clean, and most importantly not only look after your child/children but ensure I meet all your families needs.

Please don't hesitate to contact me via mobile or email. I look forward to meeting you and your little ones!

Jade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jade's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 20 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jade's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Lansvale
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jade you'll need to Join Now or Login