google analytics

Profile of 'Madeline' (#84553) – Bassendean  All caregiver work

To contact 'Madeline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Madeline's Description

Hello my name is Maddy,

I have worked in childcare and did some relief work at primary schools for 8 years now and I love it. I have a lot of experience working with children and I love to see them grow and help them with life skills and help them learn and have fun. I am looking for full time work as a nanny/baby sitter.

Madeline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in children's services, Cert 3 Education Support

Type of Work

Ages of children Madeline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madeline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Madeline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Madeline's Availability

I am interested in working 12 - 30 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Madeline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Madeline's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: only english
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bassendean
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Madeline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madeline you'll need to Join Now or Login