google analytics

Profile of 'Grace' (#84568) – Cronulla  All caregiver work

To contact 'Grace' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Grace's Description

I live a healthy and active lifestyle and really enjoy being outdoors, I have a passion for working with children and improving their quality of life. For the past 7 years I have worked as an Outdoor Adventure Guide, which has given me a high level of attention to detail, an eye for safety, facilitation skills and patience. I work well in a team environment and independently while also being able to take initiative.
I believe it is important to build rapport with children and help them overcome fears, step out of their comfort zone and transform to reach their full potential through experiential learning.
I also have worked as a disability support worker for the past 2 years, helping disabled children reach their goals while giving residential support and also helping control challenging behaviours.
I have a current Working With Children Check and first aid certificate. I have my own vehicle and willing to travel and work long and late hours and also help in any way possible.

Grace's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: CERT III in Outdoor Recreation and Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Grace is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Grace is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Grace may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Grace's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Grace's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: additional fees for overnight

Grace's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Cronulla
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Grace's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Grace you'll need to Join Now or Login