google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hailey' (#84585) – Scarborough  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hailey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Hailey's Description

Hello my name is Hailey,

I'm a respectable, bubbly young lady & am looking to nanny a nice family.

I've had a lot of experience in babysitting & come from a big family myself, so I'm very good with children & I enjoy spending time with them.
I was actually brought up being home schooled by my mother in the UK with three other brothers and sisters, so we were always going out on little adventures to the parks & picnics at the beach or fun cooking in the kitchen.

I have experience in taking care of a 7 month old baby girl in Melbourne for the last six months for a lovely family, but unfortunately they are moving overseas so I have moved to Perth with my partner & am looking to find a new family.

I would love to take the time to meet you & your little ones :)

I love cooking, outdoors person, craft, creative, a very keen eye for detail, a slight neat freak so like things organised & more than happy to do household chores like laundry, cleaning, dishes & general tidying up! Even gardening if needed !

I also have my advanced first aid & live a clean healthy lifestyle.

Hailey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Traineeship in Filmography for a company Locstatt.

Type of Work

Ages of children Hailey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hailey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hailey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hailey's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hailey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Hailey's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Scarborough
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: I eat everything & anything. But enjoy clean healthy eating
Additional Information:

Hailey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hailey you'll need to Join Now or Login