google analytics

Profile of 'Catherine' (#84596) – Woody Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Catherine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Catherine's Description

I am a mature aged woman with 4 grown children and a diversity of experiences from both employed and self- employed work life. I am a calm and confident nanny. I specialise with newborns and toddlers and sometimes I have been called a baby whisperer. I love children of all ages and they love me. I am friendly and easy to be with and I am good with following and creating sleep/nap routines and introducing appropriate and healthy food options to allow children to develop good habits.
As a bonus, I simply love the outdoors! I swim, walk, hike, canoe, practice yoga and generally hang out at the beach or park whenever I can. I am healthy and fit and I am very supportive of parents and children following a healthy lifestyle, however I am respectful and trustworthy and I will respect your family’s needs in that regard.

If I sound like a good fit for your needs - you will be delighted with me as a support for your family.

Catherine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Birth/post partum Doula

Type of Work

Ages of children Catherine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Catherine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Catherine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Catherine's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Catherine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Catherine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-30 klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Woody Point
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I am healthy and fit, friendly warm and loving. I love healthy food and offer loads of educational skills and parenting support

Catherine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Catherine you'll need to Join Now or Login