google analytics

Profile of 'Kinley' (#84677) – Wilson  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kinley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Kinley's Description

I am currently studying Cert III in early childhood education and care leading to Diploma in early childhood education and care. I also have a degree in Bachelors of Business Management and I am from Bhutan. I love spending time with kids and kids feel very comfortable with me as I just blend in with them and they find a friend that they can trust in me.

Kinley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kinley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kinley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kinley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kinley's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 18 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kinley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Kinley's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 25 kilometers)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Bhutan
Other Languages: Hindi, Nepali, Tibetan
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Wilson
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None.
Dietary Needs: None.
Additional Information:

Kinley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kinley you'll need to Join Now or Login