google analytics

Profile of 'Agáta' (#84732) – Manly Vale  Nanny

To contact 'Agáta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Agáta's Description


I’m Agata, a 24 yo from Czech Republic. I’m currently on de facto visa. About myself,I’m patient and emphatic,I’m clean and also very organise person but of course I’m creative outdoor person.
I have more than 3y of experience of working with children from age 0 to 8yo. My first family:Iwas looking after 3kids , 2 boys age 4,5yo and their little sister what I was taking care of from newborn. I was part of their family almost 2years,full time. I get them ready for school,prepare breakfast and all meals. Clean their bedrooms,help with washing and ironing. And after I spend most of the time with the little one. Every week we went to playgroups,swimming, music classes, library nursery rhymes. When the boys had a holiday we usually planted half day trip to go fishing or exploring new places. I also prepare dinner and bath all 3 kids and get them ready for bedtime. In my current family I take care of 3 girls 1yo,4yo,8yo. Here I work full time too.I spent most of the days with the kids. I get them ready for school and daycare, I prepare breakfast,school lunches I also do all drop off and pick ups. I’m taking them for all after school activities such as gymnastics or swimming.I’m also helping with the cleaning.
I believe in a non tv lifestyle, I love animals,nature,beach and outdoors activities.
I can provide you with all references from my previous employee.
Please feel free to contact me for anything that may you request.
Best regards Agata

Agáta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Agáta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Agáta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Agáta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Agáta's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Agáta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Agáta's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Czech Republic
Other Languages: Czech language
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Manly Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Agáta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Agáta you'll need to Join Now or Login