google analytics

Profile of 'Jessica' (#85015) – Dundas Valley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Jessica's Description

I have been looking after children my entire life. I am 22 and the eldest of 7. I was a carer for my family until I moved to Sydney in 2013. Since moving I have been studying at Macquarie University and have worked for three fantastic families.

I have been with a family in Mosman for almost five years. I look after two girls (8 and 11) and a teenage boy (14). Growing up with them has been very rewarding and I consider them family.

My other position of three years is in Drumnoyne. I look after two beautiful girls aged four and seven. My last and more recent job of a year is in Five Dock and I mind twin three year old boys. Unfortunately the family is moving to Queensland in August, hence my search for work. I would be happy to provide references for all these jobs.

For me it is truly not a job. I love what I do. In these roles I am doing school pick up/drop off, cooking meals, cleaning, providing homework assistance and more. I have a Working With Childrens Check. I have a reliable car and a clean driver's license and am happy to use them if needed.

I believe that honesty is truly essential and I would want that if I were to put my children's wellbeing in the hands of a stranger. I like to build trust with the families I work for.

If you are interested in chatting further feel free to give me a call. All questions welcome.

I am looking for 35-40 hours over 3-4 days. I charge $27 an hour but that can change on circumstance.

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with childrens check

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: Price can vary depending on circumstance

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Dundas Valley
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login