google analytics

Profile of 'Kj' (#85028) – Yarragon  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Kj' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kj's Description

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read about me.
I am a married, stay at home mum of four [g27, b26, g24, g16] with six grandchildren. I currently have my youngest at home. My husband and myself have working with children checks as well as current police checks.
I have certificate 3's in Education Support and Early Childhood Education and Care and have First Aid 3 and 4. I am currently studying a certificate 4 in Disability.
Having raised three children [and an extra one on weekends], I know how necessary it is for parents to have a break even if it is just for a few hours once week. Am able to provide personal and character references.
K.

Kj's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Education Support and Early Childhood Education and Care. Studying for a certificate 4 in Disability.

Type of Work

Ages of children Kj is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kj is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kj may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kj's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 3 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kj's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Minimum of three hours if the distance is 20 mins away from Yarragon

Kj's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 kilometres)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Yarragon
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kj's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kj you'll need to Join Now or Login