google analytics

Profile of 'Jessy' (#85085) – Belmont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Jessy's Description

I am a person who get along very well with kids. I am very patient towards kids and also i am a trustworthy person.i do have experience with kids, have a senior first aid course. I had a good working background in the family where I did babysitting. I am flexible with work timing and don't mind doing other household work if needed to.i do.have the passion to look after kids.
Thank you

Jessy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: cert 3 in aged care, computer skills, diploma in hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessy's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 22 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: singapore
Other Languages: chinese,malay,hindi,punjabi, English
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Belmont
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Jessy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessy you'll need to Join Now or Login