google analytics

Profile of 'Laura' (#85142) – Victoria Park  Nanny

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Laura's Description

Responsible, fun, caring student with 5 years experience and a love of children.

I've been a nanny for over 5 years and have cared for children between the ages of 2 and 14. I would love to help look after creative, fun children who love to play. I have a first aid certificate and bronze medallion and am willing to supply police clearance and working with children check as well as references. Happy to help care for pets and do some light housework to aid in the smooth running of your household.

Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bronze Medallion

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: As a nanny, I work on a permanent part time basis & require guaranteed hours per week. I am happy to do casual babysitting jobs also.

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15-20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Some French
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Victoria Park
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login