google analytics

Profile of 'Rosanne' (#85165) – Wakerley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Rosanne's Description

I am a qualified Teacher with 27 years experience specializing in the field of Early Childhood. I have taken leave to visit my ill father. I am looking for part time work.
I have current Teacher registration which comes with a full police check.

Rosanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Early Childhood degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rosanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rosanne's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rosanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosanne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Wakerley
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rosanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosanne you'll need to Join Now or Login