google analytics

Profile of 'Nat�lia' (#85173) – Hurstville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nat�lia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Nat�lia's Description

Hey there.
My name's Natalia and I have been working as a nanny almost four years. I am a mature and experient nanny.
I'm a patient, sensitive, responsible, reliable firm, fair and punctual person, with creativity and adaptability. I'm always motivated and I've observational skills, including the ability to supervise children in large areas.

I've got experience responsible for discuss the children's needs with their parents, feed and wash a dress the children when necessary, support the child's development and learning in consultation with their parents, organize and supervise the children's daily activities, provide play activities, keep a diary of daily activities, keep the house tidy, care for sick children in the home, do the children's daily washing and ironing, shop and prepare family meals, drive children to and from kindergarten, school or other activities and supervise and help children with homework.


If you need a lovely, responsable, mature and experient don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you.

Nat�lia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Accountant

Type of Work

Ages of children Nat�lia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nat�lia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nat�lia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nat�lia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nat�lia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Nat�lia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: other countries)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Hurstville
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nat�lia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nat�lia you'll need to Join Now or Login