google analytics

Profile of 'Oraphin' (#85286) – Conder  All caregiver work

To contact 'Oraphin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Oraphin's Description

Hi there,
I'm a parent with two teenagers son and daughter, My work experience is in hospitality industry. I love working with customer services, I love to see people are happy and smiling. At work I alway give an important about hygiene and safety first , I owned my own vehicle and i got a police check and working with vulnerable people card and happy to get the police check again if is require.

Oraphin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Commercial cookery certificate III

Type of Work

Ages of children Oraphin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Oraphin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Oraphin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Oraphin's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Oraphin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: None

Oraphin's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: Thai
Gender: Female
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Conder
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Oraphin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Oraphin you'll need to Join Now or Login