google analytics

Profile of 'Kobi' (#85356) – Maroubra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kobi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Kobi's Description

My name is Kobi.
I am looking for full time work with in the maroubra area, EASTERN SUBURBS. I have worked with children for the last 7 year part time

Kobi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kobi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kobi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kobi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kobi's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kobi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kobi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Maroubra
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kobi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kobi you'll need to Join Now or Login