google analytics

Profile of 'Amee' (#85568) – Cairns  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Amee's Description

I am a Certificate III qualified Childcare Educator with over three and a half years experience in the industry and a passion for working with children of all ages.

Amee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amee's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Amee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Cairns
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: NA

Amee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amee you'll need to Join Now or Login