google analytics

Profile of 'Mickayla' (#85655) – Carina Heights  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mickayla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Mickayla's Description

My name's Mickayla.
I'm a final year naturopathy student (full-time - BHSc), with some previous study in a BEd (early childhood). I would love to help you out and spend quality time helping your children learn and grow.
I'm currently studying Naturopathy (Thursday and Friday) and working part time, but I'm looking for extra work.
I have my blue card, first aid, and my own car. My previous experience is mostly school aged children, though I feel confident caring for most ages.
I'm also interested in Montessori style education where children play with everyday/natural items (plenty of outside play) to encourage confidence, small motor skills, and independence. I am happy to do anything with your children, I am crafty and love reading or just playing outside.

Mickayla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mickayla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mickayla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mickayla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mickayla's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mickayla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: -

Mickayla's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Some french
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Carina Heights
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Mickayla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mickayla you'll need to Join Now or Login