google analytics

Profile of 'Cassi' (#85724) – Mango Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cassi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Cassi's Description

As a young and enthusiastic I am extremely interested in furthering my knowledge and skills in childcare.

I am currently in my second year of university at Australian Catholic University studying a Bachelor of psychological science and I am able to effectively balance studies and work commitments.

I have always been interested with working with children and adolescents both in my career and part time work. I can guarantee you that I will do a wonderful job of looking after your children and look forward to meeting you and demonstrating my impeccable service.

Cassi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Food Handling and Preparation, Blue Card, CPR & First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Cassi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cassi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cassi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cassi's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 20 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cassi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details: none

Cassi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 min )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Mango Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Cassi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cassi you'll need to Join Now or Login