google analytics

Profile of 'Jillian' (#85742) – Rosebud  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jillian' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Jillian's Description

I have over 20 years experience in babysitting, from babies to pre-teens. I enjoy interacting with children and have had many re-bookings due to my abilities and associations with children. Some of my wonderful clients have outgrown my services. I am a mother of 4 adult children and 9 grandchildren. I am a non-smoker, like to engage in reading, craft and playing with the children I have the pleasure to take care of as if they were my own. I have a great respect for people's privacy and strictly follow the parent's direction of meal times, bed times, restriction of electronic games, etc.
I live on the Mornington Peninsula but will travel up to 40 kms for bookings.

Jillian's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check current

Type of Work

Ages of children Jillian is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jillian is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jillian may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jillian's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jillian's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol for any travel for activities for children

Jillian's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 46km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 72
City/Suburb: Rosebud
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Jillian's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jillian you'll need to Join Now or Login