google analytics

Profile of 'Amy' (#85767) – Waurn Ponds  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Amy's Description

Hi, My name is Amy. I have been working in Childcare for the 6 and half years. I hold a Diploma in Children Services that I have had for the last 3 years, a current Level 2 First Aid and CPR training that also includes Asthma and Anaphylaxis training. I do not hold a current police check but I do have a current working with children check as in Victoria we no longer need to provide police checks in Childcare but if you would like me get one I would be more than happy too. I am currently working as Room Leader for the 2-3 year olds but am looking to get out of childcare and work towards becoming a nanny. Previous years I was managing before and after school care and school holiday program, which required event planning, recreational activities and running excursions.
I am reliable, well presented, trustworthy and extremely organized person to whom works well in busy environments. I also am friendly and very easy to get along with.
I hope I have covered everything, if you have any questions please feel free to ask.

Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Amy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Waurn Ponds
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I am currently living in Geelong, Victoria but I am wanting to move to Brisbane in the next month if able to get a nanny job.

Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login