google analytics

Profile of 'Jensie' (#85786) – Rochester  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jensie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jensie's Description

Looking for a Nanny job, have many qualifications including Intergration Aid, First Aid, Community Services cert 2. Have worked in a school for the past 3 years, providing additional care to the ones who needed help. Have been around children for as long as i can remember, absolutely love it! Community football/Netball club looking after the kids if needed, baby sitting experience with a range of ages. Im a happy, bubbly person and have a passion with working with children. Currently studying childcare.

Jensie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Education Support

Type of Work

Ages of children Jensie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jensie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jensie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jensie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jensie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jensie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Rochester
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Morphine
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jensie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jensie you'll need to Join Now or Login