google analytics

Profile of 'Tashanna' (#85822) – Warranwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tashanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Tashanna's Description

I have currently just graduated my Nursing & Midwfifery degree and am looking for some work until feb when i start.. I have previous experience from my children's services course in which i have received my cert 3 in children's services and also gained extra experience from babysitting which I have been doing since i was 16. I am comfortable with looking after children from newborn and i am also happy to take on other housekeeping roles and to assist the children with school work if required. In the past i have worked with children from ages newborn-15 and have had 8 years experience. In terms of credentials I have my WWCC, First aid certificate and also my current license and car. I am a reliable and trustworthy person who is dedicated and responsible and hope I can be a help to your family.

Tashanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in Childrens services, completed year 12

Type of Work

Ages of children Tashanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tashanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tashanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tashanna's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tashanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tashanna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Warranwood
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tashanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tashanna you'll need to Join Now or Login