google analytics

Profile of 'Ale' (#85856) – Greenslopes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ale' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Ale's Description

I am currently training to be a midwife and nurse and would like to find part-time work in child care as I really enjoy children.

I have previous experience with children, a blue card, CPR & First Aid certification and a full driving licence. I am also fluent in Spanish and would be happy to incorporate language learning activities for the children as part of my service.

Ale's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ale is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ale is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ale may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ale's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 20 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ale's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Ale's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Greenslopes
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ale's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ale you'll need to Join Now or Login