google analytics

Profile of 'Mckenzie' (#85884) – Woonona  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mckenzie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Mckenzie's Description

Hello,
I am Rachael and I am looking for some casual work as a baby sitter while I finish my legal studies . I have cared for children periodically since I was 15 and I am competent in caring for children from the age of 1. Nannying has been my primary job for the past 5 years looking after two children before and after school for the past 5 years. I love working with children and I am bubbly, enthusiastic and very active. I look forward to working with you and your family.

Mckenzie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mckenzie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mckenzie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mckenzie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mckenzie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 0 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mckenzie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Mckenzie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Woonona
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mckenzie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mckenzie you'll need to Join Now or Login