google analytics

Profile of 'Laura-maree' (#85945) – Coomera  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura-maree' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Laura-maree's Description

Childcare qualified educator currently working part time as an in home carer for a 7 month old baby with special needs. Alongside this, I work in retail however since recently purchasing a house in Coomera and moving from Sydney I am now looking to get primarily back into childcare as this is more where my passion is. I am available any day of the week except Tuesday and Fridays. I love children of all ages and I am an Auntie to 2 beautiful boys and 1 beautiful girl all under 3 years old and I have been an active part in all of their lives since they were born. If you think I might suit your family/children please get into contact with me :)

Laura-maree's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura-maree is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura-maree is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Laura-maree may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Laura-maree's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Laura-maree's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Laura-maree's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Coomera
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Laura-maree's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura-maree you'll need to Join Now or Login