google analytics

Profile of 'Maria' (#86056) – Nelson Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Maria's Description

Hello
I live in Nelson Bay NSW and have don for approx 20 years.
I am an experienced mature babysitter. I have been babysitting for many years.
I look after your little one/s in your own home. This is beneficial as the children feel at ease in the own environment and best for daily routine.
I have a Working with Children Check clearance.
I have a First Aid certificate
I have many years experience babysitting from newborns up. I am able to babysit at any hour and am able to babysit overnight. I am usually available at short notice.
I love playing any children's games the children like to play.
I am able to cook tasty meals and organise bedtime.
I have a car and licence and am able to do pickups.

Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $20 per/hr daytime for 2 children. 3 children $25. 4-5 children $30. Past midnight $30 per hour.

Maria's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20klms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Nelson Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: I don't have a Police check. Businesses I have worked for have taken out their own check. I teach children as a volunteer and needed a police check to be able to teach. I also have a Working With Childrens check clearance.

Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login